General manager

General manager
Mr. Gerhard Koblenzer

+49 7123 3804 – 0
info@lpw-cleaning.com
vCard

Assistant to the general manager

Assistant to the general manager
Mrs. Claudia Stehlig

+49 7123 3804 – 17
c.stehlig@lpw-cleaning.com
vCard

Accounting

Accounting
Mrs. Antonia Kästner

+49 7123 3804 – 13
a.kaestner@lpw-cleaning.com
vCard

Application engineering

Quality and process planning
Mr. Christian Koblenzer

+49 7123 3804 – 11
c.koblenzer@lpw-cleaning.com
vCard

Application engineering / contract cleaning
Mrs. Monique Schall

+49 7123 3804 - 14
M.Schall@lpw-cleaning.com
vCard

Sales

Head of sales
Mr. Dirk Konzok

+49 7123 3804 – 20
d.konzok@lpw-cleaning.com
vCard

Sales                        
Mr. Mario Fritzmann

+49 7123 3804 – 25
m.fritzmann@lpw-cleaning.com
vCard

Sales                        
Mr. Alexander Haffelder

+49 7123 3804 - 26
a.haffelder@lpw-cleaning.com
vCard

Technical sales / advice
Mr. Stefan Wienß

+49 7123 3804 – 24
s.wienss@lpw-cleaning.com
vCard

Sales assistant
Mrs. Birgit Green

+49 7123 3804 – 21
vertrieb@lpw-cleaning.com
vCard

Sales assistant
Mrs. Katarina Wezel

+49 7123 3804 – 27
vertrieb@lpw-cleaning.com
vCard

Project coordination planning

Project coordination planning
Mr. Paul Sowa

+49 7123 3804 28
p.sowa@lpw-cleaning.com
vCard

Service

Service sales / technical support
Mr. Björn Lepple

+49 7123 3804 – 30
b.lepple@lpw-cleaning.com
vCard

Service sales / technical support
Mr. Vasilios Kanidis

+49 7123 3804 – 36
v.kanidis@lpw-cleaning.com
vCard

Service sales coordinator
Mrs. Burcu Er

+49 7123 3804 – 34
b.er@lpw-cleaning.com
vCard

Service sales
Mrs. Aygül Akyazi

+49 7123 3804 – 35
a.akyazi@lpw-cleaning.com
vCard

Your message to us

Spam protection:

How to reach us

To optimize our website for you and to continuously improve it, we use cookies. If you agree, please click OK. If not, please select the "decline" button, and we will not set any cookies that store personal data.