Geschäftsleitung

Geschäftsleitung
Gerhard Koblenzer

+49 7123 3804 – 0
info@lpw-cleaning.com
vCard

Assistentin der Geschäftsleitung / Personalwesen

Assistenz Geschäftsleitung
Claudia Stehlig

+49 7123 3804 – 17
c.stehlig@lpw-cleaning.com
vCard

Buchhaltung

Buchhaltung
Antonia Kästner

+49 7123 3804 – 13
a.kaestner@lpw-cleaning.com
vCard

Qualitäts- und Prozessplanung

Qualitäts- und Prozessplanung
Christian Koblenzer

+49 7123 3804 – 11
c.koblenzer@lpw-cleaning.com
vCard

Lohnreinigung
Monique Schall

+49 7123 3804 - 14
M.Schall@lpw-cleaning.com
vCard

Entwicklung

Entwicklung
Hans Hauger

+49 7123 3804 – 0
h.hauger@lpw-cleaning.com
vCard

Vertrieb

Vertriebsleiter
Dirk Konzok

+49 7123 3804 – 20
d.konzok@lpw-cleaning.com
vCard

Vertrieb
Mario Fritzmann

+49 7123 3804 – 25
m.fritzmann@lpw-cleaning.com
vCard

Vertrieb
Stefan Wienß

+49 7123 3804 – 24
s.wiens@lpw-cleaning.com
vCard

Assistenz Vertrieb
Birgt Green

+49 7123 3804 – 21
vertrieb@lpw-cleaning.com
vCard

Assistenz Vertrieb
Katarina Wezel

+49 7123 3804 – 27
vertrieb@lpw-cleaning.com
vCard

Projektplanung

Projektplanung Planung
Paul Sowa

+49 7123 3804 28
p.sowa@lpw-cleaning.com
vCard

Service

Serviceleiter
Marcus Hoch

+49 7123 3804 – 0
m.hoch@lpw-cleaning.com
vCard

Service
Björn Lepple

+49 7123 3804 – 36
b.lepple@lpw-cleaning.com
vCard

Service
Burcu Er

+49 7123 3804 – 34
b.er@lpw-cleaning.com
vCard

Service
Aygül Akyazi

+49 7123 3804 – 35
a.akyazi@lpw-cleaning.com
vCard

Your message to us

Spam protection:

How to reach us